Skip to main content

miami heat

June 21, 2013

Miami Heat: 2013 NBA Champions

Congratulations to the Miami Heat for winning the 2013 NBA Championship against the San Antonio Spurs. The Heat won the series 4-3, winning game 7 in their home court. The team won their 3rd title and their first back-to-back championship. Lebron James was awarded with the Finals MVP Honors. Personally, I was rooting for the…